The policemen that arrest them are crazy and stupid, be it vigilante.. Arresting won't stop them for not having sex again, are they criminals? That are both matured regardless of their age..most young ones are matured than their age..
Frankly speaking, you see the northern part of this country, abokis erdely marrying small girls , sleeping with them,tearing their pussy with their stupid long dick..sharia police won't do anything to arrest them talk of our own Nigeria police.
Even all this our young ones have expose. We can only advise and correct them, telling them the consequences of premarital sex..not to arrest .. I know they will arrest them ,the policeman want to use that opportunity to Bleep that girl ,they will take them to station and be harrasing the girl.. Have experience a lots of this ..
Because the guy they pkamsh free Toto..e pain those police that caught them
Arresting is just nonsense What are your view towards this?
No comments:
Post a Comment